What is the ' Remember Me ' option?

The taxiID partner app remembers your unique drivers token so that you only need to enter it once. If you use your phone together with a colleague you can use the "Forget Me" option to log out. You will now return to the login screen where a colleague can enter his token.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk