If I am not at work or on a break, should I close the app? Martin Zwaneveld May 13, 2016 13:21 Follow No, not necessarily. You can change your current status to 'Not Available' or 'Offline'. By changing to offline you are not visible to others , and so you will not receive job requests. Have more questions? Submit a request 0 Comments Please sign in to leave a comment.