How can I cancel a previously accepted ride? Martin Zwaneveld April 11, 2018 14:10 Follow You can cancel a job in the options in the job menu. The customer and the dispatcher will receive a message. Have more questions? Submit a request 0 Comments Please sign in to leave a comment.